Photografhy Beach Ciantir By @mrdedi part #24 (Bilingual)

in #photography7 years ago

image

Hello steemit friends all over the world

I hope friends in good health

Thanks for the upvotes

I am very happy to share every moment of photography to my steemit semia friends. On this occasion I will share the beauty of the beach ciantir bandung

See you


INDONESIA

Hello teman steemit seluruh dunia

Aku harap teman dalam kesehatan baik

Terima kasih atas upvote
saya sangat senang bisa berbagi setiap momen fotografi ke teman steemit semua. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan berbagi keindahan Pantai di ciantir bandung!

image

Sampai berjumpa
This is a photo of Beach ciantir location in bandung

Using Samsung J7 Pro camera photo of this beach is taken, the location of the beach ciantri bandung

Okey this friend is my sixth photography work

regards @mrdedi

Please coment and upvote

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74