Art photography : Long leg spiders (original photos) @mr dedi

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi Friends

I hope you are fine

On this beautiful occasion this time, I will share is a photo of an identical spider animal with long legs and a very fragile nest. the spider I met from my hunting ground yesterday afternoon. Bandung Indonesia.

image

This is my original photography work and I am very happy because in steemit I can hone my thoby and can share with you all
Photography is fun, every photo we take, looks very detailed from every angle, really makes my life passionate. What else is the creature created by God is so beautiful and unique.

Sorry if you can get a shortage of photography, I have tried and continue to hone my skills to get the best results in the future.
Thank my friend, I hope you like it.
Friendship greetings @mrdedi.

Please coment and upvote



Hai teman-teman
Saya harap Anda baik-baik saja
Pada kesempatan yang indah kali ini, aku akan berbagi adalah foto binatang laba-laba yang identik dengan kaki panjang dan sarangnya sangat rapuh. laba-laba saya temui dari tempat perburuan saya kemarin sore. Bandung Indonesia.
Ini adalah karya fotografi asli saya dan saya sangat senang karena di steemit saya bisa mengasah thoby saya dan dapat berbagi dengan Anda semua.
Photography sangat menyenangkan, setiap foto yang kita ambil, terlihat sangat detail dari setiap sudut, benar-benar membuat hidupku bergairah./Apa lagi makhluk yang diciptakan oleh Tuhan itu sangat indah dan unik.
Maaf bila Dapat kekurangan pengambilan Photography ini, saya sudah berusaha dan terus mengasah kemampuan saya agar memdapatkan hasil yang terbaik baik kedepannya.
Terima Teman ku, semoga anda menyukainya.
ucapan persahabatan @mrdedi
Harap coment dan upvote
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62