Twilight

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I like sunsets for this kind of view.

"Twilight is the boundary between day and night. Those of this world fear the darkness and hide from it while those of the other world blend into the darkness and run wild. The setting sun blurs all with a reddish hue as the shadow of evening grow ever deeper and darker. Now is when the those of the other world can easily cross the boundary. People once said this was the time of the day that monsters come out."

Quote from the episode 6 of the anime Noragami

Sort:  

i like sunsets too. Thank you for sharing. Ist the gratest time of the day to make photos.

Yeaaah, I totally agree. I took this picture myself today :p

this is beauty. spectacular view. lucky ones get this view.

I guess I'm lucky ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63