Steemitphotochallenge - Nature Photography -

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone and welcome to my photography blog where I'd just like to share some of the beautiful moments I've captured on my smartphone. I use a Huawei P10 and am really happy with the results.

cpt_1519053536042.jpg
We live on a beautiful little island called The United Kingdom which is surrounded by beautiful green landscapes and ancient woodland.

IMG_20180220_133625.png
We visited The Lake District last year and was blown away by the scenery and breathtaking views!

IMG_20180220_133523.png
This tree has been growing through that bench for a number of years and had recently been cut. The photo was taken whilst walking through the woods a few days ago. I just stood there in amazement at how resilient nature can be.
Isn't it amazing how strong and determined trees can be...

IMG_20180220_133546.png
This old log has developed its own little ecosystem, it has sat I our front garde for the last 5 years or so. The Turkey Fungi is just stunning.

The sky is our limit!
#teamuptosteemup
IMG_20180220_114425.jpg
Please feel free to leave a comment, vote or resteem this blog if you found my photography inspiring in some way.
My mission is to earn enough SBD to enable me to buy a new camera/camcorder so that I can continue my STEEMIT journey of creating music and photos to share.

Thanks for visiting!
Kindest
Darren

Sort:  

@masterbot has been called by @mrbloom to give you 1.44% upvote!
Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

Really nice, I appreciate when I see true natures work, always beautiful to behold. This is no exception, beautifully cut.

Thanks kindly for taking the time to read this post.
I'm very proud of the moments I'm capturing.
And on my smartphone too! I can't wait to get a really decent team camera!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84