Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge # Day - 7

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180212_231801_329.jpg

Seven Day Black And White Photo Challenge [Day -7]

This is the 7th and final picture I am posting today for Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge .I have been nominated by one of my dear friend @meertcevik .

The Rules For This Challenge:

1 - Take 7 black and white photos that represent an aspect of your life,
2 - Present one image every day for seven days,
3 - No people,
4 - No explanation ,
5 - Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in,
6 - Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

For a nomination :

Today , I want to nominate my friend @derekrichardson who clicks some great and beautiful photos .

Thank you so much for giving your precious time for looking my post . Don't forget to leave a comment about your views on this post . Have a great day . @mrakeshrex

Sort:  

vote have me and follow, and so do I

Congrats man! You have done great job :)

Thank you so much brother . @meertcevik

Great work. Nice bwn shot!

Thank you so much for your kind words my dear friend . @chorock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74