Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge # Day -1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20161225_182316.jpg

Seven Day Black And White Photo Challenge [Day -1]

This is the first picture I am posting for Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge .I have been nominated by one of my dear friend @meertcevik . I will post only B & W pictures for seven days from today .I think it will be fun by exploring things in one of my favorite shades i.e B & W .

The Rules For This Challenge:

1 - Take 7 black and white photos that represent an aspect of your life,
2 - Present one image every day for seven days,
3 - No people,
4 - No explanation ,
5 - Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in,
6 - Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

For a nomination :

I want to nominate @vovidi who clicks some great photos and presents them so beautifully . I want to see some beautiful snaps in B & W from her . I hope she will like this challenge .

Thank you so much for giving your precious time for looking my post .Don't forget to leave a comment about your views on this post . Have a great day . @mrakeshrex

Sort:  

Hey, nice post.
I enjoyed a challenge and decided to start one myself. See the picture in my post, guess the location, and win 0.1 SBD every week. Where Is This Challenge

Thank you so much . I would love to participate in that . Regards @maryarez

Great shot man! enjoy the challange :)

Thank you so much brother . @meertcevik

Thank you for the nomination and lovely words u said :) good luck!

You are always welcome my friend . @vovidi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74