Flower photographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photographylast year (edited)



Assalamualaikum
My Dear Friends,
I am @mrahul40 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


I hope you are well by the grace of God. Today I am going to present to you some pictures of flower phtography .Flowers are at the top of everyone's list of favorites. Because we all love flowers. Loves the beauty of flowers to smell them. Indeed the beauty of flowers is very impressive.


IMG20230609172731.jpg


IMG20230516175750-01.jpeg

Today I will also present some photography of flowers to you.Just a few days ago I photographed some flowers during the rainy season. I really like the photography. And I feel a lot more comfortable doing photography. Because I like to do flower photography. We hope you enjoy the photography. Photography is something that helps to preserve memories of different places at different times. Seeing the beauty of flowers, I can't live without photography. The beauty of flowers draws me very close. People also use flowers to express their love to their loved ones.


Photography is something that helps to preserve memories of different places at different times. Seeing the beauty of flowers, I can't live without photography. The beauty of flowers draws me very close. People also use flowers to express their love to their lovedcent I like to enjoy the beauty of flowers. I go to different places at different times and enjoy the beauty of flowers. It is very nice to go near flowers to touch the heart. I have done flower photography because it is essential to go to flowers to keep people in love and bond intact.

Sort:  

Wonderful. What is the name of the second flower? Can you give me tips on how to grow it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32