Beautiful red bougenville (Bunga Kertas Merah)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends of Steemit. On occasion I will share a photo of red Bougenville flowers. As Steemian noticed that almost every house in the tropics is planted with Bougenville flowers. Photo of this red Bougenville flower I photographed with the HP camera during office breaks this afternoon in front of the restaurant. I hope you like it too. thanks

image

image

image

Upvote and follow me @mrafa

Indonesian language

Hai Sahabat Steemit.Pada kesempatan saya akan membagikan foto bunga kertas berwarna merah.Sebagaimana yang Steemian ketahui bahwa hampir disetiap rumah di daerah tropis ditanami bunga kertas.Foto bunga kertas yang berwarna merah ini saya foto dengan kamera HP pada saat jam istirahat kantor tadi siang di depan rumah makan.Saya harap anda juga menyukainya.terima kasih.
Upvote dan follow saya @mrafa

Sort:  

Wow it's beautiful

Thank you for the appreciation and appreciation as well as his comments on my post. I am sure you are a good person and appreciate each other's work. I hope we can be friends in the steemit community. You can also give suggestions for improvement in my post. I happen to be not an expert in writing. Your support also i need

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44