You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last pictures of the beach at Nafplio in Greece

in #photography6 years ago

Hello @greece-lover !
I dont know if you speak greek or write greek, but your work here in steemit, is really very good !!! So, because i am a greek man, i would like to thank you for your support and for your "love" to my country !!!

Sort:  

Hello @mr-phoenix

Thank you for your message. I was very happy about that. Unfortunately, I don't speak and write Greek. My English is very bad, too. But I love Greece very much. It is such a beautiful country and the people there are very good and hospitable. I am really happy to be a guest here. Many greetings Holger

Your welcome my friend !
I had to write this comment, because i feel it !!!
Thank you for your nice comment and i am sure that you will start to learn soon greek...slowly - slowly...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51