Cup of coffee at dusk when writing

in #photography7 years ago


I do not know what I will write I do not know. Anyway, I have to write. Whatever it is. Maybe because I want to be a writer. While the author is the one who writes. Ah, not just writing but writing always. Productive. Produce posts. Produce work.  

"How to write good?" I asked one of my friends who is also a journalist.  

"If you want to write good, you have to read a lot. With a lot of reading, then you will be able to practice writing well after seeing various styles of writing. "

  So, if you want to be great at writing, read a lot!

 

There's also a poster that reads a sentence from a writer-who I forgot who his name is-that says "The best way to start a writing is to write right away."  Just like hungry. 

If you are hungry, then eat. If you want to write, then write. No need to fear whether your writing will be good or bad. Most importantly, write it down first! The good and the right thing will adjust.  

Just like this writing that I write because I want to write. In the end I also do not know what the writing is about. Is it good or bad? I have no idea. One thing is for sure, I've written. 

 Congratulations to write. Whatever it is.

Mr.chek


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56