Patterns in the server room (5 original photos)

in #photography7 years ago

Patterns in the server room

 
While working in the server room today, the light caught the grill on one of the cabinets and my eye was drawn to the patterns. I grabbed my camera and started getting some closeups!

Sort:  

The first pattern is really trippy when scrolling up and down :P

Wow, you're right! Well spotted! :)

art is in the eye of the beholder

Indeed!

haha, the things you can do with a server room.
Great shots

It's my favourite place to be in the hot weather we've had recently in the UK! :D

It's been boiling in the UK
At least it's getting a bit cooler now

Yeah, it's much more pleasant now :)

I like it , I also in the past have taken some photo like these.

Thank you. Yes, I've seen a lot of your into the black stuff. I love B/W photography. Makes things seem a lot more mysterious or gives them a lot more character :)

Thank you but I was referring to just the grates

Ah, cool. Have you got a link?

this actually calms me..

and love your perfectly round profile pic @movievertigo!

Thank you! And I'm glad you like the profile pic :)

following and upvoting :*

Following you now too :)

Wow it is psychedelic XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52