Sort:  

Photos taken on a Nexus 6P smartphone.

Thanks!

Very beautiful butterfly!

There were so many in the garden yesterday, I just had to get a few pics :)

Wow! That first one is particularly stunning.

Thank you! I was amazed at how well they came out, as I didn't have my DSLR so I was just using my phone!

I just got a new phone and actually believe it takes superior photos compared to my aging DSLR >_< So I can relate!

I did miss the macro lens though! Had to crop these a bit to get so close

Beautiful shots of a beautiful butterfly

Thank you for your kind words!

Very pretty! Do you happen to know what species this is? I've seen one like him fluttering around my yard!

It's a Small Tortoiseshell butterfly.

Awesome, thanks! He's beautiful! The one in my yard must be different but looks similar!

Nice shots my friend, as always.

Many thanks friend!

These shots are absolutely beautiful.
The sharpness, blur and vibrant colours are just alluring.
Amazing to see what beguiling things nature has created.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57