Learn Photography Day-1 (3 Photos)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
I inspired by some of the photographers here on steemit and try to start capturing some photos. ( @prakashghai , @mystisoul , @funkit , @bart2305 and @yetaras )

I am excited to improve my self and open for your suggestions and critics.

Today i capture 3-images ( images is from my house ):



photo 3.jpg



photo 2.jpg


photo 1.jpg


... Have a Nice Day ...


Sort:  

That is such a great begining. 1 months practice and you are done. These are great compositions to begin with. Remember to keep your focus on compositions more than technique and clarity. Technique and clarity is also important but compositions rule. If your are good at compositions your mobile camera is sufficient for all of social media postings and capturing memories too. Jusr make sure you click 1 photo everyday. Good luck !

i make sure, and post my work everyday sir.
Thanks for giving me your view and inspiration.
:)

That is a very nice start... see you have an eye for the unusual..
A good photographer brings to table something different... which is not noticed by the normal eye...
I really like the third one ... just keep the pace now
And thank you for mention... glad that i could make some difference & motivate you👏👏⚘

it's my honor.
i will continue posting everyday, what ever i capture.
Thanks for your inspiration and time.
:)

You are most welcome ... cheers

Superb photos ! Thank you for your contribution .

Perfect shots.jpg
Happy Friday !
@akkha

I try to take photos, but I am quite a useless photographer... What you have looks quite incredible.

Hi @dracosalieri ,
i think, i done some work in graphics design. so i have some idea about composition and colors. i think that help me to identify appropriate composition. I think of you learn some lessons on composition and colors, it will help you as well.
May this Help you ...
Follow you :)
Have a Nice Day ...
:)

Thank you. I will be getting better as I am starting to really enjoy taking pictures.

I am honored that you are inpired by my photography.

I love these pictures a lot Motivator. Especially the last two. Now you inspired me to do more of these kind of pictures. I don't do them often enough.

Let me tell you a 'secret'. I just started last summer with DSLR photography. Before that I made pictures, but never with any real good equipment. The last 9 months I do nothing but practice. In my oppinion that's the only way of learning something. I did not follow any education for photography, because they learn you how you are supposed to make pictures and then you don't developed your own style. I like having my own style :-)

Great job. Keep practicing like I do. And keep inspire me and others.

Thanks it's my honor @bart2305 .
Thanks for sharing your thoughts.


... Have a Nice Day ...


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79