Sort:  

What kind of cactus is the top one?

Wish I could answer your question @richq11, but the tag just read cactus. Pretty interesting as they must grow them in some kind of a dye to color them. 🐓🐓

Maybe I can find them!

It's called a Jamaica cactus

001d.jpg

Thanks @richq11, where did you find the name of it? 🐓🐓

Easy... I just Googled fan shaped cacti.

Thanks. A moment of lucidness. 🐓🐓
I should have thought of that.

Wow the first one are incredible! What are they I want some? 💯🐒

Called a Jamaican cactus. Easy for a monkey to grow! ❤️🐓🐓

I'll give it a go. As you see form my last post my growing is not on top for at the moment 💯🐒

nice shots, I love succulents!
these living stone ones are my favourite

Very cool succulents. They reall do look rather stone like. 🐓🐓

You enhance the beauty of things my dear friend! ❤️

Thank you so much. ❤️🐓🐓

Wow, that first one is a stunner! It reminds of a sea anemone... Cool!

I love collecting succulents!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74