Sort:  

Good to see you back miss Morla :D
Good photos!

Thank you! Such a warm welcome from you :)) Gotta see me more often now

;P

Indeed it is!

Hey @morlinka, you've been in my country...I am from Lisbon. Hope you liked it :D

We're also in Lisbon!!!!! For 3 month!! To write about it, take pictures and to produce a book. WE LOVE IT!!!

Oh so nice @for91days :D Hope you enjoy it. Please don't miss Sintra and all the palaces in there. :)

We won't, we planned 5-7 days for Sintra ... do you have some Sintra secret places for us?

I believe you dont need much more than 3-5 days in there, but every place in Sintra is a treasure! You should visit at least Quinta da Regaleira, Monserrate Palace (and the wonderful garden) and Pena Palace. And walk around the village too. You have to try the typical pastry from there: Queijadas de Sintra and Travesseiro de Sintra (veryyyyyyyyy sweet) :P

That pastry sounds YUMMY!!!!

I Following You and Voted U So. Pls Sir Vote and follow me https://steemit.com/@smkamalhossain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98