Gunung Cumbri, Indonesia

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I slipped and fell, but I managed to walk from East Java to the border of Central Java, Indonesia. Climbed the mountain and able to enjoy the sunrise from up here.

Yes, Gunung Cumbri is located between East Java and Central Java. You can climb from both ways. It is not as high as any other mountains in Indonesia, it took me an hour to walk and climb to the peak. For beginner, I think this place is really good for hike training :)


Mom, dad, youngest brother and I at the top of the mountain.


Look at those scenery! Photo of my mom, bro and I taken by my dad. You should check his clicks, he is one awesome photographer.

Sort:  

Glad you made it up ok!

Those so unreal memories will never be forgotten. Thanks for sharing.

Your last photo is AMAZING!!!

Thank you :)) Glad you enjoyed it

a very beautiful place!

Indeed it is @tali72 :))

Beautiful landscape and even better shots! :) vote up!

Yes and thank you :))

OMG, that drone image scenery. That's a wall sized photo at home soon that's what it is!

Image scenery is great, yea? But it's not taken with drone. My dad was standing at the other side of the hill to take those :D and stitch the photos together

Poor dad! Not in pic.. Hahaha.

hahaha not really. He is happy to take it for us :D

Amazing landscape and great photos

Thank you :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99