GRWM Shop Settlement Photoshoot

in #photography7 years ago

If you have heard me once, you have heard me a thousands times- Shop Settlement Clothing is 'wear' it's at y'all! I raved about how universal SS's clothes were for my 25th birthday party earlier this year and now I'm telling you again... no I'm showing you again :)

I do want to give a huge shout out to Tiffany, owner of SS- If y'all have been following my journey for a while you know that I have NOT been coloring my hair or applying ANY heat on my hair. It's almost been one year. I really wanted to go one year without touching my hair because I totally need to get this main back in control! So, I vowed no color or heat for a year (and on top of that, I haven't really put any 'harmful' products on my hair either. Maybe a little hair spray here and there and some volume powder.) In these photos below you can see how much my hair has grown out, although I have been trimming it once a month on my own. Y'all get where I'm going with this!!

Annywayyzz, When I arrived to get ready for the photoshoot - ALL NATURAL HAIR - I let Tiffany know of my hair goal and she was totally on board with it!!! Talk about someone who is down to earth and personal! That's what it is all about people! Thank you for letting me be me! Love you Tiff, and love what you and the team have done with the brand <3

Lets be friends on other platforms too! Let me know on my last IG photo that you are from the steemit fam :)

Instagram: morgan_ann_someserioussass

IMG_5882.JPG

IMG_5964.JPG

IMG_6097 (1).JPG

IMG_6120.JPG

IMG_6163.JPG

IMG_6335.JPG

IMG_6409.JPG

IMG_6261.JPG

IMG_6347.JPG

IMG_6377.JPG

IMG_5912.JPG

IMG_6348.JPG

IMG_6093 (1).JPG

IMG_6418 (1).JPG

IMG_6226.JPG

IMG_6241.JPG

IMG_6141.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @morganstuck! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59