"Beautiful Bloody Sunset": Nature's Best

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

On November 19, 2016, the University Building for CAS Department (College of Arts and Sciences) began to construct. It is about 7th floors 82 ft. high. It is the tallest building inside the University.

At this present, it is already finished but there are still construction equipments so we are not yet allowed to go inside or use the rooms at this building. Knowing that it has a rooftop, I didn't bother to go and steal for time no one could see me. I just want to capture the beautiful sunset at the rooftop view.

So as I was already in the rooftop, I was so amazed after seeing the beautiful sunset. It was totally perfect and the clouds were like bloody in feature. These are the images I have captured a while ago.

20180411_180021.jpg

30% brightness of my camera

20180411_175909.jpg

50% brightness of my camera

20180411_175909.jpg

other view

I took this using my smartphone (J2 Prime). Thank you for rendering time to read this blog. I hope you will appreaciate my work. Godbless and have a nice day!

your co-Steemian,

@morbyjohn

Sort:  

Lovely sunsets! I always have to stop and take photos of beautiful sunsets! I always wish they looked as good in the pictures as they do in real life!

Definitly, that's why Im fond of capturing sunset as always for.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 00:29:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 67.50/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81