🌙 Passing through Ninh Binh

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I just had to share some more shots on this particular place I visited up north in Vietnam:

a .JPG

This is the home of some of the loveliest people I have ever met, tucked away in a truly magical place.

aIMG_7477.JPG

I wanted to share the love (and help them out, maybe), so here is the way to get to their place, if you're ever around town (;

https://www.booking.com/hotel/vn/ninh-binh-valley-ninh-binh.nl.html


Upvote OK.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks! It really was a special place

Stunning. You have a new follower as well.

This is amazingly beautiful. There is so much I wish I could see on this planet. Thanks for sharing. Followed you.

Awesome! And I agree, this place especially was worth the crazy trip there.

Such a cool shot. Looks really mystic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73