My best picture: My entry into @Wolfje photography contest

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I really want to thank you @Wolfje for organising a contest like this. Below is a picture i Cherish so much, i took the picture at my aunty's house last year during my holiday
The Baby in the picture is my cousin and a Miracle to her Family, the've been married for about 15years without any child. Until they finally gave birth to her. Snapping with the baby gave me so much joy and this is the reason this is my favorite picture.
IMG_20171229_102003.jpg

Sort:  

I can read the joy in your eyes, a little miracle! Your entry is accepted in the competition and I wish you many years of joy and happiness! Good luck!!!

Thanks for accepting my entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47