You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immodest Adoration: Practicing Kindness Every Freaking Day

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, Jess! Found your blog through #LadiesOfSteemit, thanks to @ameliabartlett 😊 This post has been inspiring; I love how Monica&Jeff’s skin did the talking for their love which is more than skin deep. I always believe each and every one of us have stories waiting to unfold. And what better way to do it through our skins! Stay awesome! Looking forward to more Skin on Sundays ❤️💫

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you!!! I have been in the jungle for a week, so excuse my late response. I am normally pretty active here in the Steemit community. I'm so happy you found the post inspiring. One of my favorite parts of my project is that people allow me to get inside of their heads a bit and really understand their stories. They often seem to start spilling their worlds to me. I absolutely love that. xoxoxox.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37