cosplay sexy @munica1

in #photography6 years ago

back again with me @monica1, still with the same thing that is sharing my cosplay stuff.
this time I will share my self cosplay which I consider so sexy.
this is the result:


that's some of my cosplay photos.
I chose a red shirt because it fit like my favorite anime so my cosplay inspiration.
I like sexy things because I make this cosplay to look sexy and beautiful to look at.
This cosplay I made with my best friend, professional photographer and a beautiful face makeup.
how steemit friends is good and looks sexy yet?

so steemit friend, if friend steemit want to see my cosplay next please;

follow, vote and restem @monica1.
thank you and see you in the next cosplay.

Sort:  

!cheetah ban

ID Deception - Hard

I hope you can verify that this is you
https://www.instagram.com/katykatcupcake/

because if you are stealing her posts well you know what will happen

https://www.instagram.com/katykatcupcake/ it is my cosplay instagram.
my real name is monica, katycupcake is my stage name when i do photography and cosplya,
i am a singapore person and i am now living in malaysia.

please be understood so there is no misunderstanding.

Thank you for your visit

Hey there, and wow wow wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44