cosplay # Sailor's daughter

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hi friends steemit wherever you are, meet back with me @ monica1. this time i will give my next cosplay result, which i give title sailor daughter.



it is some of my work that I made a few days ago in a beach in the area of malaysia with my friends, may my friends steemit like with my work this one. This cplay is inspired from my favorite movie.

so steemit friend, if friend steemit want to see my cosplay next please;

follow, vote and restem @monica1.
thank you and see you in the next cosplay.

Sort:  

Can you verify yourself ? I would like to have you on my upvote list

How to?

nice baby and her little ass

do i look sexy?

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal, and you are a dream.

do you like my cosplay today?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44