Sort:  

Amazing...I am in love with the flowers

Beautiful. For the inside that looks dark for the details you may want to focus in the middle so the beautiful flowers details can be seen, you can also use an application to help.

In a different note, it’s so nice to see you again posting here. Hugs for Eli and my regards to your husband.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your feedback. I can see what you are saying....this was taken with just my phone camera...so it could use some work. I have other photos too that may show the middle better.

And thank you...been trying to find somewhere to post since Fliiby went down...so giving this place another try although it is kind of confusing!

I’m impressed Eli planted this beautiful flower, he sure has a green thumb! As for the picture just press the middle of the object so that your phone can focus there, then use a decent application to enhance it.

As for Fliiby I didn’t know it closed! Here in Steemit indeed it can be very confusing and demanding. If you need some extra change you may wish to also do micro tasks using Spare5. Look for me at WowApp under NikkiG, we have a Steemit group there to help each other.

Posted using Partiko iOS

He had the help of his grandparents of course but he loves flowers and being outdoors. I'll have to try that out in the future, or maybe use my DSLR for this kind of photography!

And yes, it did close in the beginning of August. I understand how to earn here...just the converting the earnings to real currency is confusing! I have used spare5 in the past....need to try that again. Thanks, I'll have to find you there...a steemit group would be very helpful!

Congratulations @mommyofeli2013! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68