Sort:  

I love the quaint buildings, the beautiful grazing sheep, the park. That is what makes a walk so pleasant. I hope Bob has a nice time visiting!

Bob was super happy with the days shoot. We visited a few places. I have a lot of video of the day and may put it on YouTube on Saturday if I get it edited in time lol

How delightful! I wish my dorms looked like that with that view! And how fun it must be to see the animals grazing there!

It must be lovely and relaxing I agree. My Uni days were nothing like this. Just hard work lol

that is a grand looking tree and many a student here would love accommodation like the ones there so close to a nice park

I agree they are very lucky to learn in such a beautiful and historic place.

Congratulations @molometer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My pleasure. This is very motivational for many I'm sure.

fantastic - thanks for the share! @molometer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48