Sort:  

Love the framing through the skylight such an awesome shot

Inspired by you buddy. Thanks mate.

Yes I saw that it’s a cool feeling to inspire someone else’s post all thought I am not sure which one of mine inspired you

Click on the 'image' link in the post above @tattoodjay for your photo that inspired this one.

Duh that was so obviou how did I miss seeing the link LOL

I love that shot! Windows like that really do add something to a mall.

Wait until you see the inside photos. Mind blowing.

What a cool photo! So glad you saw that shot!

Thanks Melinda, it was a little unexpected.

What a great perspective! That's a cool job you did there.

they sure have a lot of spectacular buildings. great shot!

There are so many great buildings. I'm snapping like a man with five arms.

Awesome way to frame it!

Thanks @old-guy-photos I got the idea from @tattoodjay his image is linked in the post.

I think I may have figured it out, ha ha... amazing shot right here... I’ve been fascinated by the rapid development there in recent decades... you spending much time there?

I'm here for a month on holiday and been doing a bit of research on Dubai block chain plans. Very interesting.

Sounds great... have fun and be productive...

It's pretty amazing. Full post coming soon.

This post has received gratitude of 0.48 % from @appreciator thanks to: @molometer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80