You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - Friday Blue - Silvery Blue Butterfly

in #photography7 years ago

The detail is amazing. The colours are so vibrant. I have to ask. What camera did you use? Was it from your phone? Whatever it was it's super sharp. Talking this beauty to my place to show it off.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! It is much appreciated!

I actually used an old Lumix camera that I received from my mom about 6 or 7 years ago. At the time, it was one of the best super zoom cameras, but you know technology, always advancing!

It takes great photos still. The best camera is the one you have with you at the time. The Lumix is brilliant. Thank your mum. ;)

I like your saying - its so true! I will definitely thank her!

I'd love to take credit for the quote but it is from a guy called Chase Jarvis a renowned photography who uses his iPhone as his primary camera. Kind of in keeping with our conversation above.

That's amazing! An iPhone for his primary camera! Lol...yup, technology!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74