Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the mention. I have been following your dinosaurs. Funs stuff. Resteemed!

With Steem price down time to have fun and mix it up. haha!

Exactly and thanks for the inspirational post. Got me thinking what is a post? Lets have even more fun on here :-) Kick the tyres and light the fires ha ha

We have to keep ourselves entertained :-)

And thanks for the resteem.

Love all your creative mixed up names! Great photos, too. I just pulled some of my delegations back in so that my votes to my friends would be a bit bigger.

I got the idea from @sndbox via @rebeccabe's post. Mix things up a bit and it was a lot of fun thinking up the names. My favorite is Elvisasaurus lol

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=molometer
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=dinosaurs-you-have-never-heard-of-maybe


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84