Rejeki

in #photography6 years ago

image

Take a lesson from the past, leave the rest. Do not let the shackles of grief shut your way into the future.

Ambil pelajaran dari masa lalu, tinggalkan sisanya. Jangan biarkan belenggu kesedihan menutup jalanmu menuju masa depan.

Talent is formed in a wave of silence, the character is formed in a large ripple life. (Goethe)

Bakat terbentuk dalam gelombang kesunyian, watak terbentuk dalam riak besar kehidupan. (Goethe)

Teach only love, because you are in love. (Dr.Karl Menninger)

Ajarkan hanya cinta, karena anda adalah cinta. (Dr.Karl Menninger)

Sort:  

Hello @moleen , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "buildawhale"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66