Cherry blossom

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello, this is my first posting.

I'm studying graphic design in university. Recently I take some photo for class of photography so I'll post some

This is cherry blossoms that took in Fukuoka in Japan.There were many people for see a lot of cherry blossoms. Some people were doing hanami It's Japanese culture in spring. People see flowers, eat some dishes, drink alcohol   , and so on.It's very fun, but some problems happen. Some people throw away garbages on the ground. I cannot forgive it because cherry blossoms spoiled by their cruel action. I want to see and enjoy cherry blossoms on beautiful environment.

Thank you!


photo by canon

Sort:  

Nice 👍

@mokeko, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Nice Photo!!

Thank you!!

We are in Southern Ontario, Canada. Cherries will blossom here in a few days. Very beautiful! (and you like cats ;-) )

Nice to meet you! Thanks, I like cats :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50