Good morning Sunrise ( Photography)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Seeying a beautifull sunrise in the morning is likely one of the best things you can do to get a great start. 

I took this just this morning hope you like

Sort:  

Funny how I just wrote my 3rd life tip which talks about watching a sunrise at least once a year, before I looked at what was posted, and scrolling down I find this! Excellent shot btw!

I'm going to check out your post now, funny how life sometimes does things like that :)! Thanks for your time to reply

Thats great advice.

Beautiful sunrise, and it looks like a quiet one too with no people around. Those are the best.

Nature at its finest! I totally agree nothing better than seeying a sunrise/sunset on your own to disconnect from everyday problems and unhappy situations.

Nice picture. Heavenly. Thanks Upvoted followed.

That is definitely a sunrise where you want to wake up for! Beautiful.
Are you more a sunrise or sunset type? We prefer the sunrise!

Yes Sunrises are much nicer I guess. Its just a great way to start the day and its like you get a dose of positive energy from the sun to make the day more bearable.

Totally agree! Shame that the sunrise here is at 5:30 AM. But hey! Everything for a good picture (A)

I like this Morning :)

Upvoted!

Beautiful morning indeed to welcome a wonderful day ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49