Which CITY would you Travel if you have a Chance in Your LIFE !!!

in #photography7 years ago

I love to Explore new places meet some new people like Here on Steem online Community i have made some good Friends but if i have a chance to go to one City in my Life
dubai.jpg

That would definitely will be DUBAI
2DF0A81000000578-3296523-image-a-8_1446208302329.jpg
This city has its own charm and that what attract me the Most the city that never sleeps.

it inspire the innovation technology driven city,it has everything from culture to adventure

you name it Dubai have it

which city would be your favorite tell me..

Sort:  

Join us in Dubai, we would love to welcome you!

to be Honest just cant wait to be there one day :) i hope that day come soon!!!

I would also love to visit Dubai, the city seems so impressive!

This City for me is Love ... what's the Most impressive thing you like about DUBAI

Los Angeles, because I grew up playing GTA San Andreas and listening to 2Pac! Anyway, I just posted on my blog about how to get to Dubai for cheap if you're interested!

Los Angeles is a beautiful City no doubt in that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40