Some places will take your breath away 😉

in #photography5 years ago

Hey steemians
I hope u all are fine.
I m also doing great.
As u guyz already read the headline i think u also believe me if you are a traveler.
Many places has their own beauty to present.i love to visit places and chill on those amazing scenery. some places will help you to remember how wonderful to being alive means ☺️
If you are someone who is having alot of pressure and alot of shit is going on in your head. Then u should know that u need a fresh start 😉
U need to take a day off and visit some interesting places. Further no discussion i wanna show u the place i visited when i went to my hometown Barisal in Bangladesh 😄
Here is those pictures

j3lpts4x9h.jpg

aqw39qcn7l.jpg

o6sgdtvds4.jpg

I hope you guyz love this pictures. I feel very happy to be alive and well.
😃

About Me:
Hello
I m Mohiminul islam
I m a university student
I m doing my BSCE in civil engineering
I love to do photography
And i loving the steem life..
I love each and every one of you..
U guyz are amazing 😉

h0neret7n6.jpg

My hobbies:
i love to travel alot,
i love to eat different typs of foods..
its my ambition to taste every food in the word..
u can call me Foodie 😂and also love to hangout with my buddies 🙃

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29