The most dangerous dog breeds in the world /أخطر سلالات الكلاب في العالم

in #photography7 years ago

In this video you will find some dog breeds that have enormous potential to cause
serious harm to people, but it is important to know that most dogs are raised
with the desire to please their masters, so most of the incidents that originate
from them stem from improper training or cruel treatment

تجدون في هذا الفيديو : بعض سُلالات الكلاب التي لديها قدرة هائلة على التسبب في ضرر جسيم للأشخاص ، ولكن من المهم أن تَعْرف أنَّ مُعظم الكلاب تُرَبَّى مع الرغبة في إرضاء أسيادها ، ولهذا فإن معظم الحوادث التي تصدُر منها تَنْبَع من تدريبٍ غير لائق أومعاملة قاسية

ddb.PNG

Sort:  

thank you .. I will follow you, please follow me too and we help each other ...
I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks

Good post! .. I will follow you, please follow me too and we help each other ... I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks

thank you .. I will follow you, please follow me too and we help each other ...
I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48