Introduction post (know more about me)steemCreated with Sketch.

Introduction post (know more about me)

IMG_0142 (4).jpg

hii guys, I'm new to this social network, I hope they help me grow and so I can earn some money, I'm from india and I would love for you to help me

My name is Mohammed Ashfaq and am 22 years old at present and am the student at engineering and my hobby is playing indoor games like carrom pool and swimming to... And am loveable of eating, I love to eat non veg and am against alcoholic persons and I love to travel from one place to another and am single
And loving to use this application (steemit) 👍
And help me with upvotes

Sort:  


Hello @mohammedashfaq!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Nice to have you here on Steemit community :)
One tip for you as a new user:
Comment on many posts that interest you and that you have the most knowledge of yourself, this will help the steemit community and your steem wallet.
Good luck.

Welcome to Steem, @mohammedashfaq!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3382 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.19 : Updated Boost Button - Collaboration announcement - Earn more with SteemPlus points.

Welcome to steemit bro

Hello @mohammedashfaq Welcome nice to have you here , good luck on your Steem journey! Follow me if you like.

Welcome to Steemit mohammedashfaq. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hey mohammedashfaq! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05