Let Me Share Some Photos#1!

in #photography7 years ago

Let me Share some Photos.jpg

Whats up Steemians,

I hope you are doing all good today?
You know what?
I also thought just to use Steemit sometimes to share some pictures like I would do on Instagram, or maybe soon on Appics.


I saw that Sony just presented their new full frame basic Model the Sony A7III. For Years I am using Sony cameras for both stills and videos.
I honestly believe that cameras are new crafting tools.
For me, Steemit is not aligned just for picture posts, but I see many people are using it that way and I like.

I will call this: Portraiture Time :D
Silly name isn't it? :D

This picture was taken today, ​friends :)

Ray Yabo Winter 3.jpeg

Sort:  

Am really looking forward for the ICO of Appics in March though !Hopefully to get in that bot though !Well Sony does is in great picture quality as always ;)
Steem on buddy !

Oh yes my friend, me too. I am really excited about this ICO. :)
Can't wait!^^

Same here buddy !
Appics we are coming ;)

Great nice looking photo. I call that a quality photo with such a phone i use infinix for my photo may be I have to switch to Sony soon.

When you want to take a mirrorless than I can highly recommend the Sony ecosystem :)

I will love to see more of your photos.

I certainly believe that by this means you can do many things of teaching for some and useful for that reason I ask to know how to take advantage of this means of communication. greetings and congratulations to all

Hi @modernpastor, I'm doing great. How do you feel?.
It's a good idea to share your photos. Do it more often, we will be interested to see the moments from your life.
I also think that Sony's camera is one of the best in the world. Their modules are put on the most prestigious smartphones and make photos much more qualitative.
Good photo, winter on the street

I feel great my friend thanks for asking. :)
Yes, you're right I should do, but honestly, it feels kinda weird ​because Steemit is for me so much blogging.
I have to step over my shadow :D

What a snake :D
Were you​ not afraid​?

oh the snake is just an ordinary thing that is important we are careful

very good picture my friend

So I see you enjoyed a little walk around in the cold just like I did before ;) But you deserve some cooling-down time after your recent performances with RBS! Just make sure you are on operating temperature against Dortmund :P

Haha, yes, ​my friend. A little​ walk with my wife and son.
Against Dortmund I will be on fire that's for sure^^

Title should be ---> Let me share a PHOTO:)

You do look brotha - NOHOMO

I don't express myself right :D
What I wanted to explain is that I will make a series about that. Every time​ using the same Thumbnail.

Thanks my friend:)

Instagram Great apps photo post and winter seoson is my love day!!!! wondarful photography Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84