Day & Night, Shanghai Grit - Photography

in #photography7 years ago

I love walking around Shanghai and seeing the moments a visitor normally wouldn't see. Here are 10 of those moments

8.jpg

7.jpg

2.jpg

9.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

1.jpg

10.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful, it really opens up a new door to the city

Yep. There's such a vast chasm between rich and poor here, it's good to see both sides

Nice street shots!

I blog about China as well, I would be much delighted if you would follow me :)
https://steemit.com/photography/@snuden/looking-at-tea-in-longyan-china

Oh cool, I've been looking for some similar channels to follow. Followed!

Nice photos man, I like the guy diggin though the trash and the watermelon van.

Cheers, yeah the trash people are such a common sight here... somewhat sad, but they seem content

Nice pictures, following you now :)

Old mixed with new, interesting pictures, thanks for sharing. I like the little boy enjoying his dinner atop of milk crates :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62706.80
ETH 2439.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66