Full of Nature and Adventure, Naltar Valley, Pakitan.

in #photography7 years ago

Location:
Nalter Valley is situated in Gilgit Baldistan (Province of Pakistan). It is forty km from Gilgit. It is almost 3100 meter high.

Naltar1.jpg

Naltar6.jpg

It is famous for it lakes and its breathtaking views which will make you fall in love with this place. Naltar is covered with pine trees. It is also famous for its delicious potatoes which are cultivated here. The Lakes are called Bashiri Lakes. Naltar valley is also known as magic carpet of Pakistan.

Naltar9.jpg

Naltar10.jpg

Naltar11.jpg

Naltar13.jpg

Naltar7.jpg

In winter almost 10 to 15 feet high snowfall happens here. The first picture below is Naltar Pass

Naltar8.jpg
Naltar2.jpgNaltar3.jpgNaltar4.jpgNaltar5.jpg

Camping sites are also available for enjoying all the breathtaking scenes.

Naltar15.jpg

I hope you would like this post and also my country. Thanks for reading this post.
Please upvote, and resteem and stay tuned for more such posts.

Sort:  

the second photo is insane. it looks like they are floating in the air. sweet!

Nature’s perfection. So so beautiful! I would like to be there now :)

Now and Always...

Wow .. breathtaking views and beautiful landscapes. This photos are awesome. Thanks for sharing

Thank you for your beautiful words.

This post has received gratitude of 1.48 % from @appreciator thanks to: @mmali277.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 8.18% vote... I was summoned by @mmali277! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

I could not leave the post without letting my appreciation to the first photo in the post . It is so full of life , give me the feeling of enjoying life with the best i can , the bright colors and contrast made with nature ans sky . Very pleasing , just look at it for a few seconds .
Bravo .

Thank you for your appreciation.

Pleasure is mine

Beautiful pictures. Good

Wow😀 great photos, looks like I need to add another place to my bucket list.

Thank You....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12