My Entry for Shadow Hunters Contest

in #photography3 years ago

Hello all Shadow Hunters...
This is my entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest.
Shadow Hunters is a initiative by @melinda010100


Here is my entry...

img_0.43189231856915145.jpg

Picture is full of different shadows...

Photo was clicked some days back keeping in mind the Shadow Hunters Contest.
We went to temple and in the picture we were at entry point.
Before entering the temple all are suppose to wash there hands. Its not because of Covid19, actually its tradition to watch hands before warship.


My daughter was super excited to go their. You can see a cartoon mask she was wearing.
In my opinion the mask for small kids is useless and even more dangerous, because they don't know how to use it. They touches the mask frequently and unnecessarily which is more dangerous.
Lets come back to the picture.

The first shadow is my kids shadow which can be seen immediately looking at the picture.

If you saw the area behind my kid then you can observe one mire shadow, made by the street light and main gate.


Thanks for reading the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01