You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel around Crimea- 4

in #photography6 years ago

Go, thank you very much for the small history class, and for the beautiful photos you share with us. I am very happy that you are enjoying your trip, Nothing like the distance to see things with perspective and face the problems with a new attitude. Living joyful or different experiences and letting go of the burden of routine is the best therapy.
Travel is a source of creativity and new ideas, they are a great instrument for self-knowledge. Traveling is one of the most beautiful things that life has, to my liking. To walk, to know, to discover, to experience, to disconnect from the routine. Traveling kills prejudice and ignorance, therefore a broad criterion of people and life will never be achievable if we sit in our own corner of the world.
By the way, if it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the invitation and for your vote! I will definitely take advantage of your offer. For a beautiful comment, a special thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70