Sort:  

Oh my. Aren't you just a gorgeuas young thing!

If you're ever in Canada shoot me a message, I'd love to take you out for some good food and drinks.. <3

I'm more than a pretty face haha, or so I want to think.
I think we are bigger than the sum of our parts
A meadow by itself is just grass, flowers and the sun that peeks through the trees is just a ray of light. But together it can be magical, the same happens with people

You don't have to tell me twice! lovely.. :) I can sense you're intelligent far beyond the average being on this planet from our limited interaction on the site..! You've a very poetic and well articulated way of speaking, it's refreshing to know that a wonderful person as yourself has found themselves here in our community and exists on our planet.

A beautiful being through and through is extremely rare these days.. I feel blessed that you decided to brighten my day with your kind words and wonderful energies.

Thank you for being a ray of sunshine in an otherwise sometimes dreary world. <3

I think it's been the nicest thing I've been told in the week. I repeat what I said, you are a lovely person, I'm very happy that you are my first (and even only) friend in Steemit

Señorita, que linda foto!

Where u country?

@teukuamirullah Hi you! I'm from Venezuela and u?

¿En qué playa fue eso?

@camiloferrua En cayo sombrero, Tucacas!

@mjzo, Se ve buenísma! :) Nunca he ido a Tucacas.

Deberías ir, son preciosos todos los cayos

Si, quiero darme eso como regalo, espero que pronto pueda hacerlo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65