HD Video Of Me Building Up and Riding My Motorcycle Yamaha R6 "Project YZF Pegasus" in HAWAII

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Project YZF Pegasus Yamaha R6

Hi Steem It Family Just wanted to share a personal video that I filmed and made about my proudly built R6 that I built up couple years ago. My progress of the bike and riding around in HAWAII. It was alot of work, so instead of a very long BLOG WITH PICTURES AND WORDS! I really want my VIDEO TO TALK FOR ITSELF.  THANK YOU AND MAHALOS...ALOHA!

PLS UPVOTE-RESTEEM-FOLLOW IF YOU ENJOYED MY VIDEO and FEEL FREE TO COMMENT;P

THANKS GUYS


Sort:  

You do everything perfectly, I see that your motorcycle has many additional serious details. Demfer, Power commander and much more. Awesome movie dude :)

Thanks man glad you enjoyed it...I wish a lot more people on steem it can see my work...just so new at this. But yah I did do a lot of work...highlight of the bike is the akrapovic like always hahhaaaa

Thanks again for stopping by

Congratulations @mjramosbuilt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57