Stalking a sunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Heading home, I spotted the setting sun behind the coconut palms. I raced to the beach to see where the light would fall; Caribbean sunsets disappear fast!

This particular tree caught my eye.

image

image

Hope you enjoy the pics. Use them anyhow you like, just give me the attribution.
Share away, resteem or upvote. I really appreciate the encouragement.

Cool vibes.
Mitchy.

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Love the photos.. its a really great capture of the sun behind the palm trees.. you got my upvote and resteem

Ps i followed you too

Smiling. Ditto. Followed you too. Isn’t Steemit lovely?
Great to meet you. Looking forward to seeing some of your pics.

Mitchy.

Isn’t Steemit lovely?

Haha, loved this one))) Made me smile :D
It is lovely indeed ^ _ ^
Steem on!

Beautiful tree, very stately! green_heart.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14