Photo to illustration....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

image

It’s strange saying this out loud but to take photographs you really do need to pay close attention to light. And I’m finding even the latest dusting of light can change the way something looks.

This flower was in shade even though it’s a bright sunny day. The wind was up and it was swaying in the breeze. I stood up and took probably 20 or more shots until I got it perfectly still. There were focus challenges but in the end I was satisfied with the framing of the parallel leaves in the foreground and background.

Enjoy ...

As always my work is free for non commercial use, so long as I get the attribution.
Mitchy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33