On a fencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

image

Hi guys, I noticed that y’all seem to love the black-and-white photographs more than the others. I as well share your preference, so you’ll forgive me for posting another one.
I met this strange plant on another one of my afternoon walks. I couldn’t figure out just exactly what kind of plant it was, but it sure does look good in B&W.

I hope you guys enjoy and if you do, kindly upvote and resteem.

Thanks a bunch…
Mitchy.

Sort:  

Black and white pictures are not only beautiful but, they stimulate the imagination. btw, the name of the plant is anthurium.

Thank you For the heads up grinning. I just take the pictures, whatever catches my eye catches my camera. I’m happy that you enjoyed the picture. Do you take pictures as well? I’d love to follow you to see what you get up to…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12