Blue and orange

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image

I have no excuses, I am addicted to Caribbean sunsets so you will forgive me for posting yet another one. What struck me was the bright orange in the sky and the dark wet sand. They played against one another, cool and warm.

What you see is what I saw.

As always feel free to use the picture it anyway you like, it’s my gift to you.

And please upvote and resteem because it encourages me.
Smiles and cool vibes.

Mitch.

Sort:  

Beautiful! blue_heart.jpgLooks like an amazing place!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jhagi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11