\o/ The Laughter of the Mysterious Awakening \o/

in #photography6 years ago

14671318_10154193557418353_8094879188446365966_n.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-30 at 9.38.11 PM.jpeg

Life, light and passion,
intense fire that fills my insides,
an infinite flame that cherishes to perfection,
my soul enters his path naked,
trembling with desire and the desire to shine,
illuminating my eyes with a wonderful light.

Sunset of smelly hope,
cool spring cheerful,
sublime silence that embraces my soul,
I want to scream my anguish at not always having you,
in every flourishing morning,
to sweeten my soul with love,
giving away a painless heavenly dream.

I want to spend hours under your bed,
with a loneliness that gives me your silence,
with the sound of the waves and the wind,
having the pleasure of an unsettling eternity.

I want to love every second on your horizon,
with the whole being inside of me,
hugging your soft, sandy skin,
your refreshing hot sea,
with your cold wind of purity,
under the bright light of day,
with a mountain of life and hope.

Mysterious and silent,
is the voice that comes from your waters,
your winds are crystal clear,
that fill me with shyness,
giving light to my thoughts,
to make my heart burn.

You're one of my best wonders,
spiced with love and pleasure,
highlighted with purity and tranquility,
that will lead my ailments into joy,
my sadness into excitement,
the bitterness I feel will lead to an extraordinary love.

I want to stay awake,
under that majestic landscape,
without borders, with great wonders,
though nothing common, very unusual,
but with a lot of perseverance,
filling my whole being with joy,
but addressing a great deal of uncertainty.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-30 at 9.41.50 PM.jpeg

@misterlangdon
Original Photo Samsung Galaxy Mini S3


Thank you very much for your visit

If We Believe in a Future.... Let's Succeed

Sort:  

Congratulations @misterlangdon! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72