Colorchallange/Tuesday/Orange

in #photography6 years ago

hello stemians
Salam sejahtera buat sahabat semua dimana pun anda berada semoga selalu dalam keadaan sehat dan selalu dalam lindungan Tuhan yang maha esa.


>hello stemians Good luck to friends all where ever you are may be always in good health and always in the protection of God Almighty.

Malam ini saya coba menyajikan tantangan warna untuk hari Selasa yaitu Orange ,warna yang saya angkat malam ini warna dari ikan hias yang saya abadikan beberapa hari yang lalu dan saya berharap sahabat semua dapat menyukainya

Hanya sekian postingan saya malam ini semoga bermanfaat.


Tonight I try to present the color challenge for Tuesday that is Orange, the color I picked tonight the color of the ornamental fish that I made a few days ago and I hope all friends can love it

Only so many of my posts tonight may be useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94