My silly little puppy Kezzy❤️🐶

in #photography7 years ago

I didn’t mention this little rascal in my introduce myself blog but I think this puppy should get a solo blog.

Meet Kezzy my 9 months old puppy. She’s a mix of labrador and a corgi that explain her height and I think she got her fur from the labrador’s side of hers. She’s so playful and very abusive puppy. Kezzy really like to bite even though we got her 2 small teddy bears she still want to bite us. She is really loveable though. Every time We got home from school or from our daily doings she will greet you with a smile bark and a little hug in the leg. But don’t go near her when she don’t know you she might bark and bite you if you do so.

But, all of that she’s still the crazy and lovable puppy that we know. That’s all for today. Toodles💖9C402D36-17BC-483F-8835-303EE5A9A296.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56