Clouds

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4608.JPG

Amateur Photographer Passion/Day 1
Did you knew that "A cloud is made of water drops or ice crystals floating in the sky. There are many kinds of clouds. Clouds are an important part of Earth's weather."(according to -> https://www.nasa.gov/audience/forstudents/k-4/stories/nasa-knows/what-are-clouds-k4.html )

IMG_4286.JPG

I can truly call myself an amateur photographer, because i really enjoy of that process of managing to capture the beauty by itself in one photo the way you see it. I just love that scent of appreciation of the Universe shooting gives you.
Off course i have several favorite topics and types of object i prefer to make.
One of those are clouds. I simply admire their natural posture and uniqueness. Their lightness and gracious are mesmerizing me on a daily base. I easily get bored from stuff and for me what is intriguing is the fact that you will probably never see those liquid droplets never forming the exact same shape.

IMG_4504.JPG

And this means that in that moment you look up in the sky you will see something that is only existing only now in that time blink. Isn't this just amazingly magical? For me it definitely is several years 'till now. I have collected so many clouds photos that i can probably fill up two or three exhibitions by now. I am starting this photo series to show are share of my old photos and also some up to current date and i hope you enjoy them even from your aesthetic POV!

IMG_3042.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43